Our Stores

Find your nearest store

  • Alexandria

    Alexandria Homemaker Centre
    49-59 O’ Riordan St
    Alexandria, NSW 2015

    P: 02 9693 5989
    F: 02 8338 8934
    E: alexandria@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–9.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–5.00pm
  • Artarmon

    Home HQ Homemaker Centre
    Cnr Frederick St & Reserve Road
    Artarmon, NSW 2064

    P: 02 9437 0030
    F: 02 9439 6107
    E: artarmon@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–9.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–5.00pm
  • Auburn

    Shop 16
    Prime West Mega Mart
    265 Parramatta Road
    Auburn, NSW 2144

    P: 02 9748 1522
    F: 02 9647 1604
    E: auburn@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–9.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–5.00pm
  • Ballina

    Ballina Homemaker Centre
    Unit 1, 26 Boeing Avenue
    Ballina, NSW 2478

    P: 02 6681 4036
    F: 02 6686 2631
    E: ballina@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–5.30pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–4.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm
  • Bankstown

    Home Focus
    Shop 26-173 Canterbury Rd
    Bankstown, NSW 2200

    P: 02 9791 6222
    F: 02 9708 3481
    E: bankstown@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–8.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–5.00pm
  • Bathurst

    Unit 2, 230-240 Sydney Rd
    Kelso, NSW 2795

    P: 02 6331 3177
    E: bathurst@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–7.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm
  • Belrose

    Inside Belrose Supacentre
    4 - 6 Niangala Close
    Belrose, NSW 2085

    P: 02 9450 0919
    F: 02 9450 0929
    E: belrose@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–9.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–5.00pm
  • Bennetts Green

    3 Groves Rd
    Bennetts Green, NSW 2290

    P: 02 4948 5043
    F: 02 4948 4990
    E: bennettsgreen@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–8.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–5.00pm
  • Bundall

    Tenancy 1, 74 Upton Street
    Bundall, QLD 4217

    P: 07 5538 4427
    F: 07 5526 9009
    E: bundall@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–5.30pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm
  • Capalaba

    119 Redland Bay Road
    Capalaba, QLD 4157

    P: 07 3823 5578
    F: 07 3823 3097
    E: capalaba@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.00pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.00pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.00pm
    • Thu 9.00–6.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm
  • Caringbah

    23 Koonya Circuit
    Caringbah, NSW 2229

    P: 02 9531 4441
    F: 02 9526 5341
    E: caringbah@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–8.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–5.00pm
  • Castle Hill

    Unit 2A, 6 Victoria Ave
    Castle Hill, NSW 2154

    P: 02 8850 0983
    E: castlehill@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–8.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–5.00pm
  • Casula

    Unit 4A Crossroads
    Homemaker Centre
    25 Parkers Farm Place
    Casula, NSW 2170

    P: 02 96021790
    F: 02 96027271
    E: crossroads@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–9.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–5.00pm
  • Dubbo

    195 Cobra St
    Dubbo, NSW 2830

    P: 68843953
    F: 68849341
    E: dubbo@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00-5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00-5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00-5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00-6.00pm
    • Fri 9.00-5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00-5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00-4.00pm
  • Fyshwick

    143 Gladstone St
    Fyshwick, ACT 2609

    P: 02 6280 9938
    F: 02 6239 3090
    E: fyshwick@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–5.30pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm
  • Hervey Bay

    Unit 1 Bay Central Center
    142 Boat Harbour Dve
    Urraween Queensland

    P: 07 4191 4997
    F: 07 4194 2880
    E: HerveyBay@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.00pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.00pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.00pm
    • Thu 9.00–7.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm
  • MacGregor

    Shop 8B/9A, Kessels Court
    567 Kessels Road
    MacGregor, QLD 4109

    P: 07 33431961
    F: 07 32192561
    E: macgregor@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.00pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.00pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.00pm
    • Thu 9.00–7.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm
  • Nowra

    Shop 6, 28 Central Ave
    Nowra, NSW 2541

    P: 02 4423 2744
    F: 02 4423 3872
    E: nowra@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–6.30pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm
  • Prospect

    Homemaker Prospect
    Shop 1, 19 Stoddart Road
    Prospect, NSW 2148

    P: 02 9896 6099
    E: prospect@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–9.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–5.00pm
  • Rutherford

    Unit 9, Hunter Supa Centre
    New England Highway
    Rutherford, NSW 2320

    P: 02 4932 6211
    E: rutherford@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–7.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–5.00pm
  • Tamworth

    Shop 1C, Tamworth Lifestyle Centre
    31-41 The Ringers Road
    Tamworth, NSW 2340

    P: 02 6762 5079
    F: 02 6762 7861
    E: tamworth@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–6.30pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm
  • Tuggerah

    Unit 39, Tuggerah Supacenta Cnr
    Bryant Drive and Wyong Rd
    Tuggerah, NSW 2259

    P: 02 4353 0375
    F: 02 4353 9426
    E: tuggerah@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–7.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm
  • Tweed Heads

    Tenancy B
    32 Greenway Drive
    Tweed Heads South, NSW 2485

    P: 07 5523 3720
    F: 07 5523 3632
    E: tweed@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–5.30pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm
  • Wagga Wagga

    Shop 2B, Homebase
    23 Hammond Ave
    Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650

    P: 02 6921 6955
    F: 02 6921 2197
    E: wagga@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–7.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm
  • Warrawong

    87-89 King St
    Warrawong, NSW 2502

    P: 02 4274 3599
    F: 02 4274 0093
    E: warrawong@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–9.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–5.00pm
  • West Gosford

    Unit 3A, Hometown West Gosford
    356 Manns Road
    West Gosford, NSW 2250

    P: 02 4323 9681
    E: gosford@omf.net.au

    Trading Hours

    • Mon 9.00–5.30pm
    • Tue 9.00–5.30pm
    • Wed 9.00–5.30pm
    • Thu 9.00–7.00pm
    • Fri 9.00–5.30pm
    • Sat 9.00–5.00pm
    • Sun 10.00–4.00pm